Our Team

Administration & Front Office

Administration

Leah Schultz-Bartlett

Mrs. Sathya Wandzek
Principal


Dean of Instruction
leah_schultz-bartlett@dpsk12.org
720-245-7547
https://meet.google.com/principalbartlett

sathya_wandzek@dpsk12.org


Front Office

Liz FrazziniSecretary Ielizabeth_frazzini@dpsk12org
 720.424.9478
Lupe LopezSecretary IIguadalupe_lopez@dpsk12.org
720.424.9471
Teachers

Early Childhood Education

Mrs. Mariely TripariELA-Smariely_tripari@dpsk12.org

Ms. Patty PaulELA-Epatricia_paul@dpsk12.org

Kindergarten / First Grade

Ms. Jonathan Rivera-AlbarranELA-E Cluster*jonathan_rivera-albarran@dpsk12.org
https://meet.google.com/gpu-iiwq-jcp
Ms. Melissa KlausingELA-E/Team Specialistmelissa_klausing@dpsk12.org
https://meet.google.com/yia-wcqk-jdw?pli=1&authuser=0
Ms. Kate ArnoldELA-E Cluster*kathryn_arnold@dpsk12.org
https://meet.google.com/tcb-npwo-tui

Mr. Nicky TiddELA-Enicky_tidd@dpsk12.org
meet.google.com/lookup/beachcourt-mrt

Second / Third Grade

Mrs. Jennifer LindquistELA-E Cluster*jennifer_lindquist@dpsk12.org
https://meet.google.com/lookup/lindquist
Mr. Miguel CastilloELA-S/Team Specialist Cluster*miguel_castillo@dpsk12.org
https://meet.google.com/qhb-qtpz-tzc
Ms. Melissa FifeELA-Emelissa_fife@dpsk12.org
https://meet.google.com/lookup/fife

Fourth / Fifth Grade

Mr. Seth EdwardsELA-E Cluster*seth_edwards@dpsk12.org
https://meet.google.com/lookup/mreclass
Mrs. Rebecca BrawnerELA-S Cluster*rebecca_brawner@dpsk12.org
https://meet.google.com/dak-sviz-hwm
Mrs. Rachael Ridenour

Imad Ridha
ELA-E


Math Ambassador
rachael_ridenour@dpsk12.org
https://meet.google.com/czy-sfuq-bpr


imad_ridha@dpsk12.org
https:/meet.google.com/lookup/mathisfun

Physical Education

Mr. Mark Haasemark_haase@dpsk12.org
http://meet.google.com/lookup/coachmark

Music & Art

Mrs. Charlotte Braudcharlotte_braud@dpsk12.org
meet.google.com/lookup/bkarts

Gifted & Talented

Mrs. Deven LyonSenior Team Lead/GT

deven_lyon@dpsk12.org

Special Education

Mrs. Courtney Comfort

Ms. Anne Brooks
Mild/Moderate Senior Team Lead

Mild/ Moderate
courtney_comfort@dpsk12.org


anne_brooks@dpsk12.org
Ms. Laura GriebenowMild/Moderate Teacherlaura_griebenow@dpsk12.org
meet.google.com/lookup/beachcourt209
Student Support

Campos SMART Lab

Mr. AJ AbrahamLibrary/SmartLab Facilitatoraaron_abraham@dpsk12.org
http://g.co/meet/bce_mraj_smartlab

Intervention

Mrs. Lauren ThomsonInterventionist/
Senior Team Lead
lauren_thomson@dpsk12.org
https://meet.google.com/lookup/mrsthomsonsgroup

Restorative Justice Coordinator

Ms. Nancy Vallejo
Restorative Justice Coordinator
nancy_vallejo@dpsk12.org
https://meet.google.com/ydt-nhbw-ooq

Nurse / Health Tech

Jessica PenaMonday–Friday Health Techjessica_pena@dpsk12.org
Melanie SanjaimeFriday Nursemelanie_sanjaime@dpsk12.org

Psychologist/Social Worker

Ms. Jennifer McDonough
(Psychologist)

Ms. Gina Perez
(Social Worker)




jennifer_mcdonough@dpsk12.org

gina_perez@dpsk12.org


OT / PT

Susan Chenoweth (OT/PT)

Jamie Glasgo (Speech)
susan_chenoweth@dpsk12.org


jamie_glasgo@dpsk12.org

Regis Counseling Interns

Tyler Atkinson tatkinson@regis.edu
Paraprofessionals and Teaching Interns
Ms. Itzel MurrietaK/1 ELA
Ms. Sarah MalloyECE
Mrs. Mayra OrtizECE
Mrs. Letty IcolariK/1
Mrs. Adrienne Riffe2/3
Mrs. Idolina Partowmah2/3 ELA
Ms. Jessica PenaHealth Tech
Ms. Rachel Rey

Ms. Jazmine Carruthers

Luke Gorka

Annabel Spence
K/1

K/1 http://meet.google.com/tod-ixwp-avk

4/5

2/3

School Support

Facility Management

Ms. Adrienne GuerreroFacility Manager
Ms. Destiney Lubbers Asst. Facility Manager

Lunchroom

Mrs. Sally AlcantarLunchroom Manager

*What is cluster grouping?

Cluster grouping is an educational process in which four to six Gifted and Talented (GT) and/or Talent Pool Identified students are assigned to an otherwise heterogeneous classroom within their grade to be instructed by a teacher that has had specialized training in differentiating for gifted learners.