Our Team

Administration & Front Office

Administration

Mrs. Leah Schultz-Bartlett

Mrs. Sathya Wandzek

Mrs. Courtney Comfort

Ms. Leslie Harvey

Mrs. Holly Eakins
Principal

Dean of Instruction

Senior Team Lead

Senior Team Lead

Senior Team Lead
leah_schultz-bartlett@dpsk12.org
720-245-7547
sathya_wandzek@dpsk12.org







Front Office

Mrs. Liz FrazziniOffice Manager elizabeth_frazzini@dpsk12org
 720.424.9478
Mrs. Jessica Pena Health Tech/Office Support jessica_pena@dpsk12.prg
720.424.9471
Teachers

Early Childhood Education

Mrs. Mariely TripariELA-S-Headstart
mariely_tripari@dpsk12.org

Mrs. Lauren Thomson




Ms. Jezabel Trejo
ELA-E-Headstart/Team Specialist




ELA-E ECE
lauren_thomson@dpsk12.org




jezabel_trejocalzada@dpsk12.org

Kindergarten / First Grade

Ms. Jonathan Rivera-AlbarranELA-S Cluster*


jonathan_rivera-albarran@dpsk12.org


Ms. Melissa KlausingELA-E/Team Specialist


melissa_klausing@dpsk12.org


Ms. Kate ArnoldELA-E Cluster*



kathryn_arnold@dpsk12.org



Mr. Nicky TiddELA-E


nicky_tidd@dpsk12.org


Second / Third Grade

Mrs. Jennifer Lindquist ELA-E Cluster*

jennifer_lindquist@dpsk12.org

Mr. Miguel Castillo ELA-S/Team Specialist Cluster* miguel_castillo@dpsk12.org

Ms. Melissa Fife ELA-E melissa_fife@dpsk12.org

Fourth / Fifth Grade

Mr. Seth EdwardsELA-E Cluster*


seth_edwards@dpsk12.org


Mrs. Rebecca BrawnerELA-S Cluster*

rebecca_brawner@dpsk12.org

Mrs. Rachel Rey-Pederson

Mr. Luke Gorka

Mr. Imad Ridha
ELA-E

ELA-E/S

Math Ambassador




rachel_rey@dpsk12.org

luke_gorka@dpsk12.org

imad_ridha@dpsk12.org



Physical Education & Dance

Mr. Mark Haase


mark_haase@dpsk12.org


Music & Art

Mrs. Charlotte Braud Team Specialist

charlotte_braud@dpsk12.org

Gifted & Talented

Mrs. Margaret TurrettiniGT

margaret_turrettini@dpsk12.org

Special Education

Mrs. Courtney Comfort

Mild/Moderate Senior Team Lead

courtney_comfort@dpsk12.org


Ms. Laura GriebenowMild/Moderate Teacher

laura_griebenow@dpsk12.org

Student Support

Campos SMART Lab

Mr. AJ AbrahamLibrary/SmartLab Facilitator

aaron_abraham@dpsk12.org

Intervention

Ms. Leslie Harvey

Mrs. Holly Eakins
Interventionist ELA-S/Senior Team Lead

Math Intervention/Senior Team Lead



leslie_harvey@dpsk12.org

holly_eakins@dpsk12.org


Restorative Justice Coordinator

Ms. Nancy Vallejo
Restorative Justice Coordinator

nancy_vallejo@dpsk12.org

Nurse / Health Tech

Jessica PenaMonday–Friday Health Techjessica_pena@dpsk12.org
Jaimie Armstrong, RN, BSN, CCHC M, W, F-Nurse
jaimie_armstrong@dpsk12.org

Psychologist/Social Worker

Ms. Jennifer McDonough, NCSP
(Psychologist)

Ms. Gina Perez, LSW
(Social Worker)


jennifer_mcdonough@dpsk12.org


gina_perez@dpsk12.org


OT / PT

Susan Chenoweth (OT/PT)

Jamie Glasgo (Speech)
susan_chenoweth@dpsk12.org


jamie_glasgo@dpsk12.org

Regis Counseling Interns

Stephanie McElroy

Paraprofessionals and Teaching Interns
Ms. Caitlin Mason
Ms. Itzel Murrieta
K/1
Ms. Sarah MalloyECE
Mrs. Mayra OrtizECE
Mrs. Adrienne RiffeK/1
Mrs. Sonia Ramirez2/3 ELA
Ms. Jessica PenaHealth Tech
Mrs. Mary Fitzpatrick

Jazmin Osorio

Mrs. Rosie Jackson



2/3

K/1

ECE



School Support

Facility Management

Ms. Adrienne GuerreroFacility Manager
Ms. Destiney Lubbers Asst. Facility Manager

Lunchroom

Mrs. Sally AlcantarLunchroom Manager

*What is cluster grouping?

Cluster grouping is an educational process in which four to six Gifted and Talented (GT) and/or Talent Pool Identified students are assigned to an otherwise heterogeneous classroom within their grade to be instructed by a teacher that has had specialized training in differentiating for gifted learners.