Our Team

2024-2025 School Year:

Administration & Front Office

Administration

Mrs. Leah Schultz-Bartlett

Ms. Acadia Yondorf

Mr. Seth Edwards

Mrs. Holly Eakins


Mr. Jonathan Rivera
Principal

Senior Team Lead/Acceleration

Senior Team Lead/4/5th Literacy

Senior Team Lead/4th Math/Intervention

Senior Team Lead/ELA-S Intervention

leah_schultz-bartlett@dpsk12.net

acadia_yondorf@dpsk12.net


seth_edwards@dpsk12.net

holly_eakins@dpsk12.net


j_rivera-albarran@dpsk12.net



Front Office

Mrs. Liz FrazziniOffice Manager elizabeth_frazzini@dpsk12.net
 720.424.9471

Ms. Nancy Vallejo

Student Support Liaison

nancy_vallejo@dpsk12.net
720-242-9478
Teachers

Early Childhood Education

Mrs. Maria MontenegroELA-S-Headstart
maria_montenegro@dpsk12.net
Mrs. Lauren ThomsonELA-E-Headstart/Team Specialistlauren_thomson@dpsk12.net
Ms. Jezabel TrejoELA-E ECE
jezabel_trejocalzada@dpsk12.net













Kindergarten / First Grade

Mrs. Itzel Murrieta ELA-S Cluster*


eva_murrietadominguez@dpsk12.net


Ms. Morgan Hammel ELA-E


morgan_hammel@dpsk12.net

Ms. Jenny Pott ELA-E Cluster*


jenny_pott@dpsk12.net







Second / Third Grade

Ms. Shelby Dill  ELA-E Cluster*

shelby_dill@dpsk12.net 

Mr. Miguel Castillo ELA-S/Team Specialist Cluster* miguel_castillo@dpsk12.net

Ms. Caitlyn Moore ELA-E cmoore1@dpsk12.net

Fourth / Fifth Grade

Mr. Seth Edwards

Mrs. Holly Eakins
ELA-E Cluster* Literacy

ELA-E Math


seth_edwards@dpsk12.net

holly_eakins@dpsk12.net


Mrs. Sonia Ramirez ELA-E/S Cluster*sonia_ramirez@dpsk12.net
Mr. Imad Ridha
ELA-E



imad_ridha@dpsk12.net



Physical Education & Dance

Mr. Nicky Tidd


nicky_tidd@dpsk12.net

Music & Art

Ms. Susan Kullman Art/Music/Theatre-Team Specialist
susan_kullman1@dpsk12.net

Gifted & Talented

Mrs. Margaret TurrettiniGT

margaret_turrettini@dpsk12.net

Special Education

Ms. Nicole Paladini

Mild/Moderate

nicole_paladini@dpsk12.net


Ms. Allison Schiller


Ms. Shana Cook
Mild/Moderate & Interventionist


Speech Language Pathologist


allison_schiller@dpsk12.net



scook3@dpsk12.net



SMART Lab (STEAM Lab)

Campos SMART Lab

Mr. Luke GorkaLibrary/SmartLab Facilitator

luke_gorka@dpsk12.net






Nurse / Health Tech

Jaimie Ulrich, RN, BSN, CCHC Nurse
jaimie_armstrong@dpsk12.net

Psychologist/Social Worker

Ms. Amy Menezes, NCSP
(Psychologist)

Ms. Gina Perez-Bargas, LSW
(Social Worker)

Mrs. Calley Passoth
(Social Worker)


ameneze@dpsk12.net


gina_perez@dpsk12.net

calley_passoth@dpsk12.net

OT / PT

TBD (Occupational Therapy)
TBD (Speech)


Regis Counseling Interns

TBD

Paraprofessionals and Teaching Interns
Ms. Stephanie Alvarez

Mrs. Brenna Wegman
K/1

ECE Floater
MS. Jayla GonzalezK/1
Ms. Yasminee FriasECE
Mrs. Mayra OrtizECE
Mrs. Rosie JacksonECE
Mr. Bryan Martin1:1
Mr. Sean Robison Duran1:1
Mrs. Miriam Mireles ELA-S
Ms. AlanaBlu Hunziker1:1







School Support

Facility Management

Ms. Adrienne GuerreroFacility Manager
Mr. Luis Asst. Facility Manager

Lunchroom

Mrs. Sally AlcantarLunchroom Manager
Health Office

Jaimie Ulrich School Nurse (T,Tr, F) jaimie_armstrong@dpsk12.net

Alondra Estrada Health Tech alondra_estrada@dpsk12.net

*What is cluster grouping?

Cluster grouping is an educational process in which four to six Gifted and Talented (GT) and/or Talent Pool Identified students are assigned to an otherwise heterogeneous classroom within their grade to be instructed by a teacher that has had specialized training in differentiating for gifted learners.