Our Team

Administration & Front Office

Administration

Mrs. Leah Schultz-Bartlett

Mrs. Sathya Wandzek

Ms. Leslie Harvey

Mrs. Holly Eakins
Principal

Dean of Instruction

Senior Team Lead

Senior Team Lead

leah_schultz-bartlett@dpsk12.net

sathya_wandzek@dpsk12.net







Front Office

Mrs. Liz FrazziniOffice Manager elizabeth_frazzini@dpsk12.net
 720.424.9478

Ms. Zulma Mendoza

Office Support Para

zulma_mendoza@dpsk12.net
720-242-9471
Teachers

Early Childhood Education

Mrs. Mariely TripariELA-S-Headstart
mariely_tripari@dpsk12.net

Mrs. Lauren Thomson




Ms. Jezabel Trejo
ELA-E-Headstart/Team Specialist




ELA-E ECE
lauren_thomson@dpsk12.net




jezabel_trejocalzada@dpsk12.net

Kindergarten / First Grade

Ms. Jonathan Rivera-AlbarranELA-S Cluster*


jonathan_rivera-albarran@dpsk12.net


Ms. Morgan Hammel ELA-E


morgan_hammel@dpsk12.net

Ms. Melissa Fife ELA-E Cluster*



melissa_fife@dpsk12.net







Second / Third Grade

Mrs. Jennifer Lindquist ELA-E Cluster*

jennifer_lindquist@dpsk12.net

Mr. Miguel Castillo ELA-S/Team Specialist Cluster* miguel_castillo@dpsk12.net

Mr. Dawson Little  ELA-E dawson_little@dpsk12.net

Fourth / Fifth Grade

Mr. Seth EdwardsELA-E Cluster* Team Specialist/New Teacher Ambassador


seth_edwards@dpsk12.net


Ms. Ana Garcia ELA-E/S Cluster*

ana_garcia@dpsk12.net
Mr. Luke Gorka


Mr. Imad Ridha
ELA-E/S


Math Ambassador




luke_gorka@dpsk12.net


imad_ridha@dpsk12.net



Physical Education & Dance

Mr. Nicky Tidd


nicky_tidd@dpsk12.net

Music & Art

Mrs. Charlotte Braud Team Specialist

charlotte_braud@dpsk12.net

Gifted & Talented

Mrs. Margaret TurrettiniGT

margaret_turrettini@dpsk12.net

Special Education

Ms. Acadia Yondorf

Mild/Moderate

acadia_yondorf@dpsk12.net


Ms. Allison Schiller Mild/Moderate & Interventionist

allison_schiller@dpsk12.net

SMART Lab (STEAM Lab)

Campos SMART Lab

Mr. AJ AbrahamLibrary/SmartLab Facilitator

aaron_abraham@dpsk12.net

Intervention

Ms. Leslie Harvey

Mrs. Holly Eakins
Interventionist ELA-S/Senior Team Lead

Math Intervention/Senior Team Lead



leslie_harvey@dpsk12.net

holly_eakins@dpsk12.net


Restorative Justice Coordinator

Ms. Nancy Vallejo
Restorative Justice Coordinator

nancy_vallejo@dpsk12.net

Nurse / Health Tech

Jaimie Ulrich, RN, BSN, CCHC Nurse
jaimie_armstrong@dpsk12.net

Psychologist/Social Worker

Ms. Jennifer McDonough, NCSP
(Psychologist)

Ms. Gina Perez, LSW
(Social Worker)


jennifer_mcdonough@dpsk12.net


gina_perez@dpsk12.net


OT / PT

TBD (Occupational Therapy)
TBD (Speech)


Regis Counseling Interns

Stephanie McElroy

Paraprofessionals and Teaching Interns
Ms. Alma Gandarilla

Ms. Itzel Murrieta
K/1

K/1-S
MS. Jayla GonzalezK/1
Ms. Yasminee FriasECE
Mrs. Mayra OrtizECE
Mrs. Rosie JacksonECE
Mrs. Adrienne RiffeECE-5
Mrs. Sonia Ramirez2/3-S
Ms. AlanaBlu Hunziker2-5th







School Support

Facility Management

Ms. Adrienne GuerreroFacility Manager
Mr. Luis Asst. Facility Manager

Lunchroom

Mrs. Sally AlcantarLunchroom Manager

*What is cluster grouping?

Cluster grouping is an educational process in which four to six Gifted and Talented (GT) and/or Talent Pool Identified students are assigned to an otherwise heterogeneous classroom within their grade to be instructed by a teacher that has had specialized training in differentiating for gifted learners.